Southern Grape Growers

I must admit that I am not a Facebook user.  When I look at Facebook pages the layout and organization don’t seem efficient.  I wonder why the platform is so popular — but that is neither here nor there, millions (maybe billions) of folks use it.  So, I bring to your attention a Facebook page for grape growers in the South.  The page is called Southern Grape Growers and can be found here: https://www.facebook.com/SouthernGrapeGrowers

It was started by Dr. Wayne Adams, a small-scale grape grower in South Mississippi.  He has a keen interest in finding new varieties that work in our difficult environment.  If you have an interest in growing grapes in the South I encourage you to check it out.

Leave a Reply

